Tags

, , , ,

Oil cleanseI’ve been testing out the Body Shop camomile cleansing oil for a few weeks now and I have to say it’s great! Not only does it remove all make up including eye make up, but it also doesn’t strip the skin of moisture. In the winter months my skin has been so dehydrated which is why I’ve been loving his cleanser as it’s really gentle and doesn’t inflame my skin like many other cleansers do, plus it’s really helped with preventing blemishes. The one and only negative to this cleanser is the packaging which you wouldn’t be able to travel with as although it supposedly twists to lock, my bottle leaks therefore for travel I’ll have to decanter it into a more travel friendly bottle, other than that it’s great and I’d really recommend it to all skin types.
When using it I just massage it into dry skin and then use a damp flannel to remove it and splash my face with water. It’s been a great addition to my skincare routine.

Have you tried any good oil cleansers?

