Tags

, , , , , ,

20140505-174920.jpg
I have been suffering from irritated and dry lips since I had a reaction to a lip product a few weeks ago, and nothing helped or sorted the issue (Even my Neal’s Yard Bee Lovely Balm didn’t do the job!) I had heard grey thing about the ‘Lucas’ Pawpaw Ointment’ so when I was visiting boots and saw a similar product (Paw Paw by Papaya Gold) I thought it would be good to try as it’s a similar Papaya treatment. Within four days of buying it, it has helped so much with my lips, the inflammation has gone down and they feel much less dry. I would recommend it to anyone who wants soft moisturised lips and is on a budget as it’s only around £6 and you get a lot of product for your money. It’s also great because it’s a multi purpose balm and contains Manuka honey which means it can be used on other skin to calm and soothe other irritated skin such as eczema, psoriasis and dermatitis.

What’s your go to lip balm?

